Leo Geyer

composer | conductor

Frost 2010

Flute quartet 

Written for Haberdashers’ Aske’s Hatcham College and first performed on the 9th April 2009 at the school by students including the composer.




This music is available to purchase for £10 excluding postage. Please get in touch. 

Perusal Score

Please note that this music is in copyright and it is illegal to copy or perform from the perusal score. 

Performance History 

9th April 2009 - Haberdashers Aske's Hatcham College